Lettland

Gasthaus in Bauska

Berzkalni
Address: Berzkalni 11a, Islices pag. LV-3901
Phone: (+371) 6392 6888
Internet: www.berzkalni.lv
E-Mail: hotel@berzkalni.lv
Rooms: 35

 

Nameji
Address: Nameji, Bauskas raj ???? LV-3901
Phone: (+371) 6396 0420
Internet: www.nameji.et.lv   
E-Mail: nameji@inbox.lv
Rooms: 9

 

Balta maja
Address: Pilsrundale, Rundales pag. LV-3921
Phone: (+371) 2912 1374
Internet: www.kalpumaja.lv
E-Mail: kalpumaja@inbox.lv
Rooms: 8

 

Pilskalni
Address: Brunavas pag. LV-3907 ????
Phone: (+371) 2922 7306
Internet: www.pins.lv
E-Mail: maltalat@parks.lv
Rooms: 14

 

Straumeni
Address: Rundales pag. LV-3923
Phone: (+371) 6392 5329
Internet: www.travellatvia.lv/straumeni
E-mail: emerita.straumeni@inbox.lv
Rooms: 5

 

Sutras
Address: Barbeles pagasts LV-3905
Phone: (+371) 2946 3477
Internet: www.sutras.lv
E-Mail: sutras@apollo.lv

 

Camping Labirinti
Address: Iecavas nov. LV-3913
Phone: (+371) 6394 6742
Internet: www.labirinti.lv
E-Mail: info@kempingslabirinti.lv
Rooms: 3

 

Vecozolnieki
Address: Ceraukstes pag. LV-3908
Phone: (+371) 6390 0819
E-mail: vecozolnieki@hello.lv
Rooms: 4

 

Klonins
Address: Robeziela 40, Iecava. LV-3913
Phone: (+371) 2922 5808
Internet: www.klonins.viss.lv
E-Mail: atputa.klonins@inbox.lv
Rooms: 5

 

Aveni
Address: Avenmuiza, Codes pag. LV-3901
Phone: (+371) 6396 0150
E-Mail: zsaveni@inbox.lv
Rooms: 3

 

Slokas
Address: Vecumnieki, LV-3933
Phone: (+371) 6397 6118
E-mail: slokas@tvnet.lv
Rooms: 3

 

Upescelmini
Address: Skaistkalnes pag, Upescelmiņi. LV-3924
Phone: (+371) 2928 6411
E-Mail: upescelmini@apollo.lv
Rooms: 3

 

Suche